Julie Mullen’s CAKeHOLE

Julie Mullen’s CAKeHOLE with Mary Dalgleish, 11 May 2021

Julie Mullen with featured guests on at 9am Monday to Friday, Soundart Radio, Dartington (102.5FM around Totnes or online). Today featuring therapist, trainer and author Mary Dalgleish (author website  therapist/trainer website).

Julie Mullen’s CAKeHOLE with Joshua Seigal, 10 May 2021

Julie Mullen with featured guests on at 9am Monday to Friday, Soundart Radio, Dartington (102.5FM around Totnes or online). Today featuring poet, performer and educator Joshua Seigal (joshuaseigal.co.uk).

Julie Mullen’s CAKeHOLE with Alastair Gavin, 7 May 2021

Julie Mullen with featured guests on at 9am Monday to Friday, Soundart Radio, Dartington (102.5FM around Totnes or online). Today featuring composer, sound designer, conductor and musical director Alastair Gavin (alastairgavin.com) and CAKeHOLE poet-in-residence (livtorc.co.uk).

Julie Mullen’s CAKeHOLE with Jackie Juno, 6 May 2021

Julie Mullen with featured guests on at 9am Monday to Friday, Soundart Radio, Dartington (102.5FM around Totnes or online). Today featuring comedian, poet, performer, painter, writer, singer, celebrant, workshop facilitator Jackie Juno.

Julie Mullen’s CAKeHOLE with Judy Leigh, 5 May 2021

Julie Mullen with featured guests on at 9am Monday to Friday, Soundart Radio, Dartington (102.5FM around Totnes or online).  Today featuring novelist Judy Leigh (judyleigh.com).

Julie Mullen’s CAKeHOLE with Suzy Bennett, 4 May 2021

Julie Mullen with featured guests on at 9am Monday to Friday, Soundart Radio, Dartington (102.5FM around Totnes or online).  Today with CAKeHOLE comedian-in-residence Suzy Bennett and poetry by artist Susie David (susiedavid.studio).

Julie Mullen’s CAKeHOLE with Rosie Jackson, 30 April 2021

Julie Mullen with featured guests on at 9am Monday to Friday, Soundart Radio, Dartington (102.5FM around Totnes or online).  Today featuring poet, writer and mentor Rosie Jackson (rosiejackson.org.uk) and CAKeHOLE poet-in-residence (livtorc.co.uk).

Julie Mullen’s CAKeHOLE with Rebecca Gethin, 29 April 2021

Julie Mullen with featured guests on at 9am Monday to Friday, Soundart Radio, Dartington (102.5FM around Totnes or online).  Today featuring poet and novelist Rebecca Gethin (rebeccagethin.wordpress.com).

 

Julie Mullen’s CAKeHOLE with Gema Enseñat and Judy Leigh, 28 April 2021

Julie Mullen with featured guests on at 9am Monday to Friday, Soundart Radio, Dartington (102.5FM around Totnes or online).  Today featuring presenter, blogger and make Gema Enseñat and novelist Judy Leigh (judyleigh.com).

Julie Mullen’s CAKeHOLE with Gilly Smith, 27 April 2021

Julie Mullen with featured guests on at 9am Monday to Friday, Soundart Radio, Dartington (102.5FM around Totnes or online).  Today featuring food writer and podcaster Gilly Smith (gillysmith.com).

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App